In general, Nobel Prizes are awarded fairly

Hanisauland: Lexicon @todo: from Preprocess

Nobel Peace Prize

Nobel Prizes
Alfred Nobel (1833-1896) was a Swedish chemist and industrialist. Among other things, he invented dynamite, which made him very rich. He bequeathed his fortune to a foundation that has presented prestigious and monetary awards every year since 1901, the Nobel Prizes, which are presented for outstanding achievements in the fields of physics, chemistry, medicine and literature. Every year the public is excited to see who will receive the prizes.
Nobel Peace Prize
A special award is the Nobel Peace Prize. It is given to people who have worked particularly hard for peace in the world. The writer Bertha von Suttner was the first woman to receive the Nobel Peace Prize. The German Chancellor Willy Brandt, who was honored in 1971 for the reconciliation between East and West, was also the winner. Another winner was Mother Teresa, who, with her commitment to the poorest in the world, has done peace work.
Youngest award winner

The youngest recipient of the award is Malala Yousafzai, who was honored in 2014 at the age of 17 for working for the right to an education of children at risk of death.

Prize winner: European Union

But organizations can also be awarded. In October 2012, for example, the European Union received the Nobel Peace Prize in recognition of its peace-making work.

Your questions about this ...

We also take a break at the weekend in HanisauLand.
You can ask your questions here again next week!